CVG Staff & Contacts

CVG Core Support

Catherine Patterson

Volunteer Development Officer

Email:

volunteering@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07720 630750

Allan Tait

Senior Development Officer

Email:

allan@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07961 224 936

Yvonne Hendry

Development Officer

Email:

yvonne@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07529248764

Sarah

Admin Support

Email:

office@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

Phoebe

Admin Support

Email:

phoebe@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

Befriending Caithness

Kayleigh Sinclair

Administrator

Email:

kayleigh@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07529 248 830

Elspeth Manson

Coordinator

Email:

elspeth@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07592 493 045

Angie House

Senior Coordinator

Email:

angie@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07592 493 048

Rural Transport

Volunteer Drivers with Rural Transport Thurso and Dunbeath

THURSO

Euan Falconer                   

Stewart Gunn                   

Malcolm Clasper                              

Billy Sinclair                                        

Brian Reid                                          

Charlie MacDonald         

Iain Morris                                                         

Fiona McLeod                   

Graeme Sutherland       

Robert Burridge                                                                               

Anne Frew                                         

Elaine Durrand

Tricia MacDonald                                            

DUNBEATH

Terry Almond                                                                   

John Gunn                                         

Murray Smythe               

Ernie Budge                                       

Douglas                                                                                               

Dotty Lyon                                     

Coreen Campbell

Rural Transport

Email:

coreen@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

01955 605 588

Workers at Rural Transport

Euan Falconer

Elaine Fraser

Bruce Robertson

Andrew Sutherland

Volunteer Drivers with Rural Transport Wick

WICK

Andrew Sutherland        

Bruce                                                   

Sandy                                                   

Eric Rollo             

Robin Aitken                     

Robert Cormack                               

Jane Cormack                   

Eoghan Mhor                    

Gordon Findlay                

Hugh                                                                                    

Alan Shearer                     

Tom Bungay                                      

Tracy Ferguson                

Project Support Staff

Alastair Jack

Development Trust Support Officer

Email:

alastair@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07541 077 427

Andrew Mackay

Digital Support Assistant

Email:

andrew@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07599 381 655

Aspiring Communities

Julie Marker

Project Coordinator

Email:

julie@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

Kay Nicolson

Project Officer

Email:

kay@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07842 404 181

Stephine Remers

Project Officer

Email:

stephanie@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07836 716 121

Listening Ear

Julie Marker

Email:

julie@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

Amanda & Dave Snashall.

Email:

amanda@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07853 268837

%d bloggers like this: