CVG Staff & Contacts

CVG Core Support

Catherine Patterson

Volunteer Development Officer

Email:

volunteering@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07529 248831

Allan Tait

Senior Development Officer

Email:

allan@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07961 224 936

Yvonne Hendry

Development Officer

Email:

yvonne@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07529248764

Sarah

Admin Support

Email:

office@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

Phoebe Marker

Admin Support

Email:

phoebe@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

Befriending Caithness

Kayleigh Sinclair

Administrator

Email:

kayleigh@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07529 248 830

Elspeth Manson

Coordinator

Email:

elspeth@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07592 493 045

Angie House

Senior Coordinator

Email:

angie@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07592 493 048

Rural Transport

Coreen Campbell

Rural Transport

Email:

coreen@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

01955 605 588

Project Support Staff

Alastair Jack

Development Trust Support Officer

Email:

alastair@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07541 077 427

Aspiring Communities

Julie Marker

Project Coordinator

Email:

julie@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

Andrew Mackay

Digital Officer

Email:

andrew@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07599 381 655

Stephine Remers

Project Officer

Email:

stephanie@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07836 716 121

Listening Ear

Julie Marker

Email:

julie@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

Amanda & Dave Snashall.

Email:

amanda@cvg.org.uk

Phone:

07853 268837

%d bloggers like this: